Get Involved With Us!

divider

Volunteer:

If you are interested in volunteering with Sustainable Saratoga, please email info@sustainablesaratoga.org!

Contribute:

There are costs associated with putting on events like Recycles Day, Tree Toga, and even a workshop. Your contribution will help us pay for these program needs, event costs, staff support, and other operating costs. Your support will help us grow and become an even greater force in the community! Click here to make a contribution today.

DONATE

Stay informed!

Follow us on social media and sign up for our email list using the links at the bottom of the page. We only send a few emails each month and we never share your information.

Your voice is powerful! Use it!

Advocacy is an important part of our work. See below for the contact information for local government officials representing Saratoga Springs. Voice your support for sustainability and let your government know your priorities for a more sustainable community.

Saratoga Springs – City Council Members

Title Name Email
Mayor Ron Kim ron.kim@saratoga-springs.org
Commissioner of Accounts Dillon Moran dillon.moran@saratoga-springs.org
Commissioner of Finance Minita Sanghvi minita.sanghvi@saratoga-springs.org
Commissioner of Public Safety James Montagnino james.montagnino@saratoga-springs.org
Commissioner of Public Works Jason Golub jason.golub@saratoga-springs.org

Saratoga Springs – City Council Deputies

Title Name Email
Deputy Mayor Angela Rella angela.rella@saratoga-springs.org
Deputy Commissioner of Accounts Stacy Connors stacy.connors@saratoga-springs.org
Deputy Commissioner of Finance Heather Crocker heather.crocker@saratoga-springs.org
Deputy Commissioner of Public Safety Jason Tetu jason.tetu@saratoga-springs.org
Deputy Commissioner of Public Works Joe O’Neill joe.oneill@saratoga-springs.org

Saratoga Springs – County Supervisors

Title Name Email
Supervisor Tara Gaston tngaston@saratogacountyny.gov
Supervisor Matthew Veitch mveitch@saratogacountyny.gov